Geen categorie

Trips around Georgia

At the 25th of November my parents arrive at Atlanta Airport. I’m very excited to have them here and travel around in the weekends with them. I had the opportunity to see some new places but also introduce my family to the “folks” at Fokker Aerotron.

IMG_0870

Dahlonega – Wine tasting and Thanksgiving dinner at amazing Montaluce.

Chattanooga – Ruby falls and wining, wining, wining and dining.

Jack Daniels distillery – Fun but did discover that I definitaly prefer the Scottish whisky.

Nashville – Celebrating my birthday at the home of the country music. Love this city!

Standaard

Geef een reactie

