My weekly experiences

Week 19 – Savannah

My parents are travelling around while I’m going into my last weeks of working at Fokker Aerotron. I’m currently in the phase of finalizing my projects at Fokker Aerotron and I’m feeling confident of the work we have done.  Although I had some challenges at Fokker Aerotron I enjoyed how I was able to work close together with the people and make some good improvements to the business. I definitely learned a lot during this project!

Some impressions of the week/ my work at Aerotron:

On Saturday very early in the morning, after getting my shot of coffee at the Starbucks, I drive up to Savannah to meet with my parents. Arriving in this gorgeous city I wonder WHY I didn’t go here earlier. The city feels like Europe and the people are young and hipster like. I absolutely love this city. It’s the perfect ending of these two weeks with my parents in the USA.

Standaard

Een gedachte over “Week 19 – Savannah

Geef een reactie

